Welcome! Selamat Datang! 欢迎!Irashaimasu! Hwangyong-hamnida!

Search For Anything


~†~Come & Join~†~

Thursday, August 7, 2008

Garth Brooks - The Ultimate Hits

Simply click to download(at your own risk).

Garth Brooks - The Ultimate Hits

The Ultimate Hits from Garth Brooks was released at the year end of 2007 with total 2 CDs and 1 DVD. This time, I'm gonna upload Disc 1 and Disc 2. The DVD version is the combination of both CDs. Therefore I will not upload the DVD version.

Track listing:
Disc 1:
101. Ain't Goin' Down(Til The Sun Comes Up)
102. Friends In Low Places
103. Shameless
104. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
105. The Beaches Of Cheyenne
106. If Tomorrow Never Comes
107. Papa Loved Mama
108. More Than A Memory
109. Good Ride Cowboy
110. In Another's Eyes
111. The Fever
112. Midnight Sun
113. Learning To Live Again
114. Longneck Bottle
115. To Make You Feel My Love
116. We Shall Be Free
117. The Dance

Disc 2:
201. Callin' Baton Rouge
202. Two Pina Coladas
203. The Thunder Rolls
204. That Summer
205. The River
206. Beer Run
207. Unanswered Prayers
208. Much Too Young(To Feel This Damn Old)
209. Workin' For A Livin'
210. What She's Doing Now
211. When You Come Back To Me Again
212. Standing Outside The Fire
213. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
214. The Change
215. Rodeo
216. Wrapped Up In You
217. Leave A Light On

I have to divide the whole album(Disc 1 & 2) into few partitions due to my upload speed is slow(currently in Miri, not Kuala Lumpur). In order to achieve the whole album, ensure that you downloaded all of the parts which are provided below. After downloaded all of the parts, then you may extract the whole album, beginning from the 1st part, automatically, the other parts will be extracted accordingly.

~*Part 1*~
~*Part 2*~
~*Part 3*~
~*Part 4*~

Stay tuned for more updates.



Powered by EzraIdiot! Copyright © 2007 – 2009 EzraIdiot! All rights reserved.