Welcome! Selamat Datang! 欢迎!Irashaimasu! Hwangyong-hamnida!

Search For Anything


~†~Come & Join~†~

Monday, November 3, 2008

Hinder - Take It To The Limit [album]

Simply click to download(at your own risk).

2nd studio album released by Hinder with the title of 'Take It To The Limit'.

Track Listing:
01. Use Me
02. Loaded & Alone
03. Last Kiss Goodbye
04. Up All Night
05. Without You
06. Take It To The Limit
07. The Best Is Yet To Come
08. Heaven Sent
09. Thing For You
10. Lost In The Sun
11. Far From Home


Stay tuned for more updates.



Powered by EzraIdiot! Copyright © 2007 – 2009 EzraIdiot! All rights reserved.