Welcome! Selamat Datang! 欢迎!Irashaimasu! Hwangyong-hamnida!

Search For Anything


~†~Come & Join~†~

Sunday, December 6, 2009

Alvin And The Chipmunks: The Squeakquel: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

An album which everyone is waiting for. Look at those song title before you listen, looks familiar doesn't it?

Track Listing:

01. You Really Got Me
02. Hot N Cold
03. So What
04. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
05. Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It)
06. Bring It On
07. Stayin' Alive
08. The Song
09. It's Okay
10. Shake Your Groove Thing
11. Put Your Records On
12. I Want To Know What Love Is
13. We Are Family
14. No One
15. I Gotta Feeling




hanum said...

so funny movie, cute ;)


Powered by EzraIdiot! Copyright © 2007 – 2009 EzraIdiot! All rights reserved.